Learn, share and maximize your CoolTrade potential with the assistance and support of other CoolTrade users. CoolTrade’s features and default strategies were conceived, developed, and enhanced by users just like you who had the enthusiasm and desire to leverage technology and take control of their investments.


Alabama

Huntsville

Sponsor Next Meeting Location Contact Details
William Early To Be Determined
To Be Determined chrisyacht35@aol.com
813-382-3703

Arizona

Scottsdale

Sponsor Next Meeting Location Contact Details
Ed Barsano To Be Determined
To Be Determined CustomerSupport@Cool-Trade.com
480-626-1448

California

Bakersfield

Sponsor Next Meeting Location Contact Details
Matt Gardner To Be Determined
To Be Determined

Huntington Beach

Sponsor Next Meeting Location Contact Details
Izabella Gearhart To Be Determined
To Be Determined

San Diego

Sponsor Next Meeting Location Contact Details
Chris & Jan Knudsen To Be Determined
To Be Determined cknudsen@ibcinternational.org
858 774-5959

Abbotsford

Sponsor Next Meeting Location Contact Details
Kewal Uppal To Be Determined
To Be Determined cool@blindman.ca
6043089882

Colorado

Denver

Sponsor Next Meeting Location Contact Details
Bruce Speidel To Be Determined
To Be Determined bruce.speidel@gmail.com
303-660-0245

Florida

BRADENTON

Sponsor Next Meeting Location Contact Details
Jack Cimo To Be Determined
To Be Determined jcimo3@tampabay.rr.com
941 893 5243

Palm Bay - Melbourne

Sponsor Next Meeting Location Contact Details
Arlyn Richardson To Be Determined
To Be Determined

Punta Gorda

Sponsor Next Meeting Location Contact Details
Larry Moskalik To Be Determined
To Be Determined lmoskalik@yahoo.com
612 306 5568

Georgia

Atlanta

Sponsor Next Meeting Location Contact Details
Owen Kempton To Be Determined
To Be Determined

Maryland

Pasadena

Sponsor Next Meeting Location Contact Details
Kim Johnson To Be Determined
To Be Determined kimyemail-si@yahoo.com
4433059064

Minnesota

Minneapolis

Sponsor Next Meeting Location Contact Details
Francis Runchey To Be Determined
To Be Determined

Nevada

Reno

Sponsor Next Meeting Location Contact Details
Curtis Randolph To Be Determined
To Be Determined curtis@responsible-energy.com
775-722-9901

New York

Port Jefferson Station

Sponsor Next Meeting Location Contact Details
Robin Sammartino To Be Determined
To Be Determined robin082308@gmail.com
631 678 2973

Oregon

Portland

Sponsor Next Meeting Location Contact Details
William Mercer To Be Determined
To Be Determined wnm@themercers.us
503-360-8261

South Carolina

Greenville

Sponsor Next Meeting Location Contact Details
Dennis L Funk To Be Determined
To Be Determined dennisfunk@hotmail.com
8646808821

Tennessee

Nashville

Sponsor Next Meeting Location Contact Details
Frances Smith To Be Determined
To Be Determined FRS4eternity@aol.com
615-969-9555

Texas

Dallas

Sponsor Next Meeting Location Contact Details
Peter Smith To Be Determined
To Be Determined peter.s.smith43@gmail.com
(214) 728-4133

Orange

Sponsor Next Meeting Location Contact Details
Art Morgan To Be Determined
To Be Determined

Utah

Provo

Sponsor Next Meeting Location Contact Details
Reid Francom To Be Determined
To Be Determined reidfrancom@gmail.com
8014043372

Virginia

Fairfax

Sponsor Next Meeting Location Contact Details
Edwin Curle To Be Determined
To Be Determined ecurle@ecurle.com
703-975-9369

Williamsburg

Sponsor Next Meeting Location Contact Details
Jeff & Laura Cisewski To Be Determined
To Be Determined lcisewski@cox.net
(757) 871-6006